Vernon L. Snoeyink Distinguished Lecturer Dr. Deb Niemeier of The University of Maryland

Quanhui “Frank” Ye, recipient of the 2024 Richard S. and Mary E. Engelbrecht Fellowship

Quanhui Ye receiving fellowship award certificate from advisor, Prof. Na Wei.
Engelbrecht Family with Quanhui Ye, fellowship recipient with advisor Prof. Na Wei.

weSTEM 2024, February 2-3, 2024, Champaign, IL

Global Center for Climate Risk and Resilience – Vietnam Field Trip, January 1-12, 2024, Hanoi & Can Tho Vietnam

AGU (American Geophysical Union) 2023, December 11-15, 2023, San Francisco, CA

The American Association for Aerosol Research, October 2-6, 2023, Portland, Oregon

Erin Emme, PhD Candidate WINS Student Presentation Award (advisor Asst. Prof. Hannah Horowitz)
Verma Research Group: Tahsina Alam, PS Ganesh Subramanian, Prof. Vishal Verma, PhD, Sudheer Salana
Tahsina Alam Podium Presentation
PS Ganesh Subramanian Podium Presentation
Sudheer Salana Podium Presentation

International Conference on Urban Climate – Sydney, Australia – August 28-September 1, 2023

Prof. Zhao with Timothy Oke Award
Asst. Prof. Lei Zhao Research Group: Yifan Cheng, Yiwen Zhang, Joyce Yang, Lei Zhao, Cathy Li, Laura Gray, Bowen Fang
Assistant Professor Lei Zhao wins the Timothy Oke Award
Assistant Professor Lei Zhao opens the conference.
Xinchang “Cathy” Li Poster Presentation
Joyce Yang Poster Presentation
Laura Gray Podium Presentation

American Chemical Society (ACS) Fall Conference – San Francisco, CA – August 13-17, 2023

Espinosa-Marzal Research Group Graduate Students: Kandi Sun, Alex Deptula, Xuhui Zhang, Qianlu Zheng, Ming Jun Lee, Gus Greenwood
Kangdi Sun Poster Presentation
Qianlu Zheng Poster Presentation
Gus Greenwood Poster Presentation
Alex Deptula Poster Presentation
CookieSettings CookieSettings